In addition to this page, please also see our Stockbridge School of Agriculture

Office of the Director

Baoshan Xing

Baoshan Xing

Director and Professor

Paige Laboratory 205

413-545-3866

bx@umass.edu

Dan CooleyDaniel Cooley

Associate Director and Professor

Paige Laboratory 418

413-577-3803

dcooley@umass.edu

Curtson Martin

Business Manager

Paige Laboratory 203

413-545-5215

curtsonmarti@umass.edu

Barbara MillerBarbara Miller

Assistant to the Director (Retired)

Paige Laboratory 201

413-545-1058

blmiller@umass.edu

Carol RedmondCarol Redmond

Administrative Assistant

Paige Laboratory 208 (Main Office)

413-545-2222

cbredmond@umass.edu

Nessim WatsonNessim Watson

Director of Communication and Student Recruitment

Paige Laboratory 315

413-545-2238

njwatson@umass.edu

Elizabeth WiernaszElizabeth Wiernasz

Registrar

Paige Laboratory 211

413-545-3305

wiernasz@umass.edu

 

Associate of Science Program Coordinators

Kristina BezansonArboriculture and Community Forest Management

Kristina Bezanson

Holdsworth 119

413-545-6626

kbezanson@umass.edu

Mike DavidsohnLandscape Contracting

Michael Davidsohn

Olver Design Buiilding 230

413-545-0969

davidsohn@larp.umass.edu

Jaime PiñeroSustainable Food & Farming

Jaime Piñero

Fernald 207

413-545-1031

jpinero@umass.edu

Renee CiullaSustainable Food & Farming ONLINE

Renee Ciulla (she/her)

Fernald 204C

413-687-1392

rciulla@umass.edu

Mandy BayerSustainable Horticulture

Mandy Bayer (she/her)

Bowditch 210

abayer10@umass.edu

 

Michelle DaCostaTurfgrass Management

Michelle DaCosta

Paige 310

413-545-2547

mdacosta@umass.edu

 

Bachelor of Science Program Coordinators

Horticultural Science

Mandy Bayer (she/her)

Bowditch 210

abayer10@umass.edu

 

Michele DaCosta

Plant and Soil Sciences

Michelle DaCosta

Paige 310

413-545-2547

mdacosta@umass.edu

Sarah BerquistSustainable Food & Farming

Sarah Berquist

Bowditch 202

413-588-2283

sbberqui@umass.edu

John GerberSustainable Food & Farming ONLINE

John Gerber

Stockbridge Hall 17

413-545-5301

jgerber@umass.edu

Scott EbdonTurfgrass Science and Management

J. Scott Ebdon

Paige 415

413-545-2506

sebdon@umass.edu