Office of the Director

Associate of Science Academic Degree Program Coordinators

Bachelor of Science Academic Degree Program Coordinators

  • Plant, Soil, & Insect Sciences
    Susan Han, 204A French Hall, (413)545-5228, susanh@umass.edu
  • Sustainable Food & Farming
    John Gerber, 308 Bowditch Hall, (413)545-5301, jgerber@umass.edu
  • Sustainable Horticulture
    Douglas Cox, 210 French Hall, (413)545-5214, dcox@umass.edu
  • Turfgrass Science & Management
    Scott Ebdon, 22B Stockbridge Hall, (413)545-2506, sebdon@umass.edu

Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

  • Carolyn Demoranville, Exten. Assoc. Prof., Cranberry Station, (508)295-2212, carolynd@umass.edu
  • Peter Jeranyama, Exten. Assist. Prof., Cranberry Station, (508)295-2212, peterj@umass.edu
  • Hilary Sandler, Exten. Assist. Prof., Cranberry Station, (508)295-2212, hsandler@umass.edu