Office of the Director

Academic Program Coordinators

  • Arboriculture & Community Forest A.S., Brian Kane, 126 Holdsworth, (413)545-6637, bkane@eco.umass.edu
  • Arboriculture & Community Forest A.S., Dennis Ryan, 119 Holdsworth, (413)545-6626, dr@eco.umass.edu
  • Equine Management A.S., Cassandra Uricchio, Manor House Hadley Farm, (413)345-0183, curicchio@umass.edu
  • Landscape Contracting A.S., Mike Davidsohn, 106 Hills North, (413)545-0969, davidsohn@larp.umass.edu
  • Sustainable Food & Farming A.S., Wesley Autio, 205 Bowditch Hall, (413)545-2963, autio@umass.edu
  • Sustainable Food & Farming B.S., John Gerber, 308 Bowditch Hall, (413)545-5301, jgerber@umass.edu
  • Sustainable Horticulture A.S./B.S., Douglas Cox, 210 French Hall, (413)545-5214, dcox@umass.edu
  • Turfgrass Management A.S./B.S., Scott Ebdon, 22B Stockbridge Hall, (413)545-2506, sebdon@umass.edu
  • Turfgrass Management A.S., Pat Vittum, 211 Agricultural Engin. Building, (413)545-0268, pvittum@umass.edu

Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

  • Carolyn Demoranville, Extension Associate Professor, Cranberry Station, (508)295-2212, carolynd@umass.edu
  • Peter Jeranyama, Extension Assistant Professor, Cranberry Station, (508)295-2212, peterj@umass.edu
  • Hilary Sandler, Extension Assistant Professor, Cranberry Station, (508)295-2212, hsandler@umass.edu